This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/31/2018-1/5/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/31/2018

Lord, Build My House by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/lord-build-my-house/

15 Ways to Feed on the Word in the New Year by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/15-ways-to-feed-on-the-word-in-the-new-year/

Tuesday 1/1/2019

New Year, New Resolutions to Grow in the Grace of God https://servantsofgrace.org/new-year-new-resolutions-to-grow-in-the-grace-of-god/

Start the New Year Right by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/start-the-new-year-right/

Ten Questions to Ask at the Start of a New Year by Don Whitney https://servantsofgrace.org/ten-questions-to-ask-at-the-start-of-a-new-year/

Wed 1/2/2019

Gentleness in Short Supply by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/gentleness-in-short-supply/

Don’t Waste Your Season of Waiting by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-waste-your-season-of-waiting/

Thursday 1/3/2019

“One Another”: How to Nurture Biblical Love in Body Life by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/one-another-how-to-nurture-biblical-love-in-body-life/

Five Reminders About Ministering To Others by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/five-reminders-about-ministering-to-others/

Friday 1/4/2018

A Garden Burial from John 19:38-42 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/110-a-garden-burialsermon/

The New Elder’s Handbook – Greg R. Scharf and Arthur Kok reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-new-elders-handbook-greg-r-scharf-and-arthur-kok/