Posted On January 1, 2022

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

by | Jan 1, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/27/2021

What Do You Want to Be When Your Children Grow up? A Former Homeschool Mom Offers Guidance for Finding Employment by Kimberly Pitman https://servantsofgrace.org/what-do-you-want-to-be-when-your-children-grow-up-a-former-homeschool-mom-offers-guidance-for-finding-employment/

What Happens if We Do Nothing About Biblical Literacy https://servantsofgrace.org/what-happens-if-we-do-nothing-about-biblical-literacy/

God the Holy Spirit by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/god-the-holy-spirit/

Helping People Read the Bible in the New Year https://servantsofgrace.org/helping-people-read-the-bible-in-the-new-year/

Tuesday 12/28/2021

And It Was So by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/and-it-was-so/

Faith at Work https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-at-work/

Four Reasons You Should Arrive Early to Church by Taylor Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/four-reasons-you-should-arrive-early-to-church/

Wed 12/29/2021

Reading and Studying the Bible in 2022 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-and-studying-the-bible-in-2022/

The Good Earth by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-good-earth/

Thursday 12/30/2021

Two Great Lights by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/two-great-lights/

How Can Lord Turn What Was Meant for Evil and Use it for Our Good https://servantsofgrace.org/how-can-lord-turn-what-was-meant-for-evil-and-use-it-for-our-good/

Friday 12/31/2021

The Days of Creation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-days-of-creation/

Vengeance for the Gibeonites from 2 Samuel 21:1-14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/vengeance-for-the-gibeonites/

Six Characteristics of Union With Christ by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/six-characteristics-of-union-with-christ/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/20/2022-6/25/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share