This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/26-12/31/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

12/26/2022

Why Every Christian Needs to Understand Church History https://servantsofgrace.org/why-every-christian-needs-to-understand-church-history/

Preach Hard Books by Micah Caswell https://servantsofgrace.org/preach-hard-books/

Tuesday 12/27/2022

Preach Jesus from the Old Testament by Micah Caswell https://servantsofgrace.org/preach-jesus-from-the-old-testament/

Wed 12/28/2022

Six Keys to Improving Your Bible Reading in 2023 https://servantsofgrace.org/six-keys-to-improving-your-bible-reading-in-2023/

Read Homiletical Commentaries by Micah Caswell  https://servantsofgrace.org/read-homiletical-commentaries/

Thursday 12/29/2022

A New Year, Grace Upon Grace: Real Change in 2023 https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-year-grace-upon-grace-real-change-in-2023/

Why the Lord Hasn’t Returned Yet https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-lord-hasnt-returned-yet/

Friday 12/30/2022

The Lord of the Storm from Psalm 29 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-lord-hasnt-returned-yet/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.