Posted On December 25, 2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

by | Dec 25, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/20/2021

Cost and Discipline in the Christian Life by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/cost-and-discipline-in-the-christian-life/

Lucy Ann Moll- Help! I Get Panic Attacks https://servantsofgrace.org/lucy-ann-moll-help-i-get-panic-attacks/

God’s Wisdom in the Gospel by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-wisdom-in-the-gospel/

Eagerly Awaiting by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/eagerly-awaiting/

Cheryl Marshall and Caroline Newheiser- When Words Matter Most: Speaking Truth with Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/cheryl-marshall-and-caroline-newheiser-when-words-matter-most-speaking-truth-with-grace/

Tuesday 12/21/2021

Just Call Me Old-Fashioned by Blake Long https://servantsofgrace.org/just-call-me-old-fashioned/

In the Beginning by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/in-the-beginning/

Christian Womanhood https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-womanhood/

Peace Like a River by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/peace-like-a-river/

Wed 12/22/2021

God’s Decree And Creation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-decree-and-creation/

End of the Year Report https://servantsofgrace.org/end-of-the-year-report/

Thursday 12/23/2021

The Bad News About the Good News by Anne McDaniel  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-bad-news-about-the-good-news/

The Trinity and Creation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-trinity-and-creation/

How There Can Be Peace on Earth at Jesus’ Birth https://servantsofgrace.org/how-there-can-be-peace-on-earth-at-jesus-birth/

Friday 12/24/2021

The Guilt and Grace of Christmas Giving by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/the-guilt-and-grace-of-christmas-giving/

The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament from Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-holy-spirit-in-the-old-testament/

The Trials of Kingship from 2 Samuel 19:41-20:26 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-trials-of-kingship/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share