Posted On November 9, 2019

Weekly Roundup 11/4/2019-11/9/2019

by | Nov 9, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/4/2019-11/9/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/4/2019

Paul Tautges- Help and Hope for the Anxious with the Promises of God https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-tautges-help-and-hope-for-the-anxious-with-the-promises-of-god/

The Gospel at Work by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-at-work/

The Perils of Telling the Truth by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-perils-of-telling-the-truth/

Tuesday 11/5/2019

The Grace of Waiting by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-waiting/

Three Biblical Encouragements to Fight Covetousness by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/three-biblical-encouragements-to-fight-covetousness/

Rightly Directed Zeal by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/rightly-directed-zeal/

Wed 11/6/2019

John Street– Biblical Discipleship in the Local Church https://servantsofgrace.org/john-street-biblical-discipleship-in-the-local-church/

Listening to the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/listening-to-the-law/

Thursday 11/7/2019

What the Sufficiency of Scripture is and Why it Matters for the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-sufficiency-of-scripture-is-and-why-it-matters-for-the-christian/

Typology Versus Allegory by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/typology-versus-allegory/

Friday 11/8/2019

A Man to Fight from 1 Samuel 17:1-30 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/24-a-man-to-fightsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/1/2022-8/6/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2022-7/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/4/2022-7/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/27/2022-7/1/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share8
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share