Posted On November 27, 2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

by | Nov 27, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 11/21/2021

Finding True Contentment in Christ Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-true-contentment-in-christ-alone/

Monday 11/22/2021

Bodie Hodge- Adam, Genesis, and the Dangers of Scientism https://servantsofgrace.org/bodie-hodge-adam-genesis-and-the-dangers-of-scientism/

Paul’s Priestly Service by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-priestly-service/

What is Evangelism? by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-evangelism/

Tuesday 11/23/2021

Susie, The Life and Legacy of Susannah Spurgeon by Ray Rhodes reviewed by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/susie-the-life-and-legacy-of-susannah-spurgeon/

The Calling of Elders   https://servantsofgrace.org/the-calling-of-elders/

Giving Credit Where Credit is Due by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-credit-where-credit-is-due/

Wed 11/24/2021

Paul’s Ambition by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-ambition/

Dave Jenkins– The Purpose of Thankfulness in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-purpose-of-thankfulness-in-the-christian-life/

Gratitude versus Gratification by Leah Fish https://servantsofgrace.org/gratitude-versus-gratification/

Thursday 11/25/2021

En Route to Rome by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/en-route-to-rome/

The Significance of Jesus as God Incarnate https://servantsofgrace.org/the-significance-of-jesus-as-god-incarnate/

Friday 11/26/2021

Our Debt to the Jews by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/our-debt-to-the-jews/

Ordained to Defeat from 2 Samuel 17:1-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/ordained-to-defeat/

What Are You Building? (Black Friday Thoughts) by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/what-are-you-building-black-friday-thoughts/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share