This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/21-11/26/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

11/21/2022

Oh Give Thanks to the Lord! by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/oh-give-thanks-to-the-lord/

Trading Self-Help for True Hope with Lindsay Carlson https://servantsofgrace.org/trading-self-help-for-true-hope-with-lindsay-carlson/

Tuesday 11/22/2022

Fighting Sexual Sin with Joy in the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-sexual-sin-with-joy-in-the-lord/

Wed 11/23/2022

Speaking the Truth in Love with Caroline Newheiser https://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-the-truth-in-love-with-caroline-newheiser/

Thursday 11/24/2022

Answers on the Character of God, Miracles, and Prayer https://servantsofgrace.org/answers-on-the-character-of-god-miracles-and-prayer/

Giving Thanks to the Lord for His Grace  https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-thanks-to-the-lord-for-his-grace/

The Story of Thanksgiving Day in Our Country and Our Gratitude as Christian Americans by Adam Rasmusseen  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-of-thanksgiving-day-in-our-country-and-our-gratitude-as-christian-americans/

Friday 11/25/2022

The King of Glory from Psalm 24 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-king-of-glory/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email