Posted On November 23, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/18/2019-11/23/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/18/2019

Robert Letham- Systematic Theology https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-letham-systematic-theology/

The Offense of the Cross by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-offense-of-the-cross/

God Saves Neighborhoods by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/god-saves-neighborhoods/

Tuesday 11/19/2019

Something Needs to Change by David Platt reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/something-needs-to-change-by-david-platt/

Writing about Great Reality: Finding Fulfillment by Nicholas Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/writing-about-great-reality-finding-fulfillment/

The Proper Use of Freedom by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-proper-use-of-freedom/

Wed 11/20/2019

Myths About Biblical Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/myths-about-biblical-discipleship/

Fulfilling the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/fulfilling-the-law/

The Necessity of Fun in the Christian Life by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-fun-in-the-christian-life/

Thursday 11/21/2019

Not Under the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/not-under-the-law/

The Meaning and Importance of the Omnipotence of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-importance-of-the-omnipotence-of-god/

Friday 11/22/2019

In The Name of the Lord from 1 Samuel 17:41-53 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/26-in-the-name-of-the-lordsermon/

The Works of the Flesh by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-works-of-the-flesh/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/31/2020-9/5/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

Weekly Roundup 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/31/2020-9/5/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share