Weekly Roundup 11/16/2020-11/21/2020

by | Nov 21, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/16/2020-11/21/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/16/2020

Twenty Years of God’s Faithfulness by Edward Ruiz https://servantsofgrace.org/twenty-years-of-gods-faithfulness/

Joel Beeke- Reformed Systematic Theology: Volume 2: Man and Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/joel-beeke-reformed-systematic-theology-volume-2-man-and-christ/

We Have A Need of Patience by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/we-have-a-need-of-patience/

Tuesday 11/17/2020

Teaching What is Good Part 2 – The Immature Woman https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-part-2-the-immature-woman/

We Do Not Shrink Back by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/we-do-not-shrink-back/

Faith Looking Forward https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-looking-forward/

Wed 11/18/2020

J.C. Ryle. Thoughts for Young Men. Updated Edition with Study Guide reviewed by Jeff Mingee https://servantsofgrace.org/j-c-ryle-thoughts-for-young-men-updated-edition-with-study-guide/

Ministry Shouldn’t be Entered Hastily by Blake Long https://servantsofgrace.org/ministry-shouldnt-be-entered-hastily/

Things Hoped For by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/things-hoped-for/

Thursday 11/19/2020

What the Protestant Reformers Teach Us About Prayer by Donald McKim https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-protestant-reformers-teach-us-about-prayer/

The Universe Created by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-universe-created/

Testing The Spirits With The Word Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/testing-the-spirits-with-the-word-of-god/

Friday 11/20/2020

The Mark Of The Beast from Revelation 13:11-18 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/35-the-mark-of-the-beastsermon/

Acceptable Sacrifice by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/acceptable-sacrifice/

The Believer’s Paradoxical Experience of Sin by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/the-believers-paradoxical-experience-of-sin/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/23/2020-11/28/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/23/2020-11/28/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/23/2020-11/28/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 11/23/2020-11/28/2020

Weekly Roundup 11/23/2020-11/28/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/23/2020-11/28/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/16/2020-11/21/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/16/2020-11/21/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/16/2020-11/21/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/2/2020-11/6/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 11/2/2020-11/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/2/2020-11/6/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2020-11/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2020-11/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2020-11/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/26/2020-10/31/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/26/2020-10/31/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/26/2020-10/31/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet