Posted On November 20, 2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

by | Nov 20, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/15/2021

Michelle Lesley- The Danger of Women Pastors on the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/michelle-lesley-the-danger-of-women-pastors-on-the-church/

Bearing with the Weak by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/bearing-with-the-weak/

Gentle and Lowly by Dane Ortlund reviewed by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/gentle-and-lowly-by-dane-ortlund/

Too Comfortable With Someone Else’s Skin by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/too-comfortable-with-someone-elses-skin/

Tuesday 11/16/2021

Miscarriage: Hope Found in the Cross of Jesus Christ by John Nielson https://servantsofgrace.org/miscarriage-hope-found-in-the-cross-of-jesus-christ/

The Value of the Old Testament by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-value-of-the-old-testament/

Our Certain Hope https://servantsofgrace.org/our-certain-hope/

Wed 11/17/2021

Dave Jenkins- Fighting Distractions in Bible Reading https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-fighting-distractions-in-bible-reading/

With a Mighty Triumph! by Rhett P. Dodson reviewed by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/with-a-mighty-triumph-by-rhett-p-dodson/

Paul’s Prayer for Harmony by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-prayer-for-harmony/

Thursday 11/18/2021

Welcoming Others for God’s Glory by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/welcoming-others-for-gods-glory/

What it Means to Blasphemy the Holy Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-to-blasphemy-the-holy-spirit/

Friday 11/19/2021

The Hope of Jews and Gentiles from Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-hope-of-jews-and-gentiles/

Flight from Jerusalem from 2 Samuel 16:1-13 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/flight-from-jerusalem/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share