Weekly Roundup 10/2/2017-10/7/2017

Posted On October 7, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/2/2017-10/7/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/2/2017

Episode 115- Erik Raymond– Is Hell For Real? https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-115-erik-raymond-hell-real/

How the Gospel Frees from Legalism by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-frees-legalism/

Tuesday 10/3/2017

How the Gospel Frees From Lawlessness by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-frees-lawlessness/

The Impatient Journey by Stacey Patrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-impatient-journey/

Wed 10/4/2017-

Counseling Under the Cross: How Martin Luther Applied the Gospel to Daily Life reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/counseling-cross-martin-luther-applied-gospel-daily-life/

Eight Roadblocks to Spiritual Health by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/eight-roadblocks-spiritual-health/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-lara-dentremont/

Thursday 10/5/2017-

Distinguishing Between Sanctification and Legalism by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/distinguishing-between-sanctification-and-legalism/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Jennifer Brogdon https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-jennifer-brogdon/

Episode 3- How Do I Preach the Gospel to Myself from the Word of God? https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-3-preach-gospel-word-god/

Friday 10/6/2017

Mortification: Seven Phases Along the Sin-Killing Continuum by Thaddeus Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/mortification-7-phases-along-the-sin-killing-continuum/

When Community Hurts by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/when-community-hurts/ 

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-justin-huffman/

Saturday 10/7/2017

What is the Protestant Reformation? 4 Reasons and 9 Resources for Digging Into This Recovery of the Gospel by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/protestant-reformation-4-reasons-9-resources-digging-recovery-gospel/

 

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet8
Share1
Pin
Reddit
Share