This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/7/2019-10/12/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/7/2019

David Steele- A Godward Gaze: The Holy Pursuit of John Calvin https://servantsofgrace.org/david-steele-a-godward-gaze-the-holy-pursuit-of-john-calvin/

United with Christ by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/united-with-christ/

Pastoral Care in the Digital Age by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/pastoral-care-in-the-digital-age/

Headache Heartache and Kindness Blindness by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/headache-heartache-and-kindness-blindness/

Tuesday 10/8/2019

Seven Ways to Encourage Your Pastor by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-encourage-your-pastor/

The Gift of the Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-the-spirit/

Letters to Students: Midnight Fire: How Your Conversion Fuels your Ministry by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/letters-to-students-midnight-fire-how-your-conversion-fuels-your-ministry/

Wed 10/9/2019

Confronting Sin in the Life of a Fellow Believer by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/confronting-sin-in-the-life-of-a-fellow-believer/

Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-2/

Father Abraham by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/father-abraham/

Thursday 10/10/2019

Righteous and Unrighteous Anger and Four Keys to Christian Communication https://servantsofgrace.org/righteous-and-unrighteous-anger-and-four-keys-to-christian-communication/

The Curse of the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-curse-of-the-law/

Friday 10/11/2019

Faith Versus Works by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-versus-works/

Torn Away from 1 Samuel 15:24-35 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/21-torn-awaysermon/