This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/24-10/29/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

10/24/2022

Suffering: Our Greatest Teacher to Stronger Faith by Steve Sering https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-our-greatest-teacher-to-stronger-faith/

Why We Need Reformation Today https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-need-reformation-today/

Four Reasons to Highlight the Protestant Reformation by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/protestant-reformation-4-reasons-9-resources-digging-recovery-gospel/

Tuesday 10/25/2022

Four Ways to Minister to People with Sexual Sin https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-to-minister-to-people-with-sexual-sin/

Why the Reformation Isn’t Over by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-reformation-isnt-over

Wed 10/26/2022

The Reformation: A Return to Scripture by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-return-scripture/

The Task of Theology and the Basics of the Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/the-task-of-theology-and-the-basics-of-the-faith/

Thursday 10/27/2022

Christians, Ten Commandments, and Loving the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-the-ten-commandments-and-loving-the-lord/

Recognizing Biblical Symbolism https://servantsofgrace.org/recognizing-biblical-symbolism/ 

 

 

Friday 10/28/2022

The Faith of Israel from Psalm 20 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-faith-of-israel/

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email