Posted On October 26, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/21/2019-10/26/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/21/2019

Pastor: It Shouldn’t Be Lonely at the Top by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-it-shouldnt-be-lonely-at-the-top/

Jim Newheiser Money: Seeking God’s Wisdom https://servantsofgrace.org/jim-newhesier-money-seeking-gods-wisdom/

Fostering Hospitality by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/fostering-hospitality/

The Law as Guardian by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-law-as-guardian/

Tuesday 10/22/2019

The Attributes of God: Faithful by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/the-attributes-of-god-faithful/

Law and Gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/law-and-gospel/

Six Ways to Honor Our Parents by Lois McCrea https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-to-honor-our-parents/

Wed 10/23/2019

The Right Way to Ask for Prayer by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/the-right-way-to-ask-for-prayer/

Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 4 https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-4/

The Goal of the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-the-law/

Thursday 10/24/2019

Gospel Hope for Those with an Absentee Father https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-hope-for-those-with-an-absentee-father/

The Focus of the Sacraments by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-focus-of-the-sacraments/

Friday 10/25/2019

Our Unity in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/our-unity-in-christ-jesus/

In Service to King Saul from 1 Samuel 16:14-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/23-in-service-to-king-saulsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer