This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/7-1/14/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Sunday 1/7/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 7– Genesis 7 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-7-genesis-7/

Monday 1/8/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 8– Genesis 8 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-8-genesis-8/

The Sanctity of Life: Meaning and Ethical Considerations https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sanctity-of-life-meaning-and-ethical-considerations/

7 Tips for Reading the Bible with Another Person by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/7-tips-for-reading-the-bible-with-another-person/

Tuesday 1/9/2024

Unveiling the Dangerous Ideology Behind the Religious Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/unveiling-the-dangerous-ideology-behind-the-religious-spirit/

Local Church Membership Habits for the New Year https://servantsofgrace.org/local-church-membership-habits-for-the-new-year/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 9– Genesis 9 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-9-genesis-9/

Wed 1/10/2023

Daily Worship from Pascha to Pentecost with Jonathan Gibson https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-worship-from-pascha-to-pentecost-with-jonathan-gibson/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 10– Genesis 10 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-10-genesis-10/

Biblical Modesty in a Post-Christian World with Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-modesty-in-a-post-christian-world-with-melissa-holmquist/

Thursday 1/11/2024

Embracing Biblical Truth: Rejecting Syncretism  https://servantsofgrace.org/embracing-biblical-truth-rejecting-syncretism/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 11– Genesis 11  https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-11-genesis-11/

Friday 1/12/2024

The Shining Face of God from Psalm 80 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-shining-face-of-god/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 12– Genesis 12 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-12-genesis-12/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.