This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/23/2022-1/29/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 1/23/2022

Abortion and the Image of God by Blake Long https://servantsofgrace.org/abortion-and-the-image-of-god/

Monday 1/24/2022

Q&A on Your Theology Questions With Kristin Everett Part 3 https://servantsofgrace.org/qa-on-your-theology-questions-with-kristin-everett-part-3/

Biblical Counseling, the Gospel, and Addressing Our Emotions With Scripture With Robert D. Jones https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-counseling-the-gospel-and-addressing-our-emotions-with-scripture-with-robert-d-jones/

Claiming Promises Never Made by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/claiming-promises-never-made/

God and Nakedness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/god-and-nakedness/

Tuesday 1/25/2022

The Crafty Serpent by Ligonier Bible Study https://www.ligonier.org/learn/devotionals/crafty-serpent

Principles of Personal Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/principles-of-personal-bible-study/

Amazing Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/amazing-grace/

What About Evil by Scott Christensen reviewed by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-evil-by-scott-christensen-review/

Wed 1/26/2022

When Does God (Not Man) Consider a Couple Married? by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/when-does-god-not-man-consider-a-couple-married/

The Forbidden Fruit by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-forbidden-fruit/

Some Keys to Finding a Good Word-Centered, Christ-Honoring Church https://servantsofgrace.org/some-keys-to-finding-a-good-word-centered-christ-honoring-church/

Thursday 1/27/2022

Not Beyond His Reach https://servantsofgrace.org/not-beyond-his-reach/

Confessing Our Sin by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/confessing-our-sin/

What a Graven Image Is and Why It Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/what-a-graven-image-is-and-why-it-matters/

The Loss And Restoration Of Liberty by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-loss-and-restoration-of-liberty/

Friday 1/28/2022

The First Announcement of the Gospel by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-first-announcement-of-the-gospel/

Like Morning Light from 2 Samuel 23:1-7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/like-morning-light/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.