This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/18/2021-1/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/18/2021

Scott Christensen- What about Evil? A Defense of God’s Sovereign Glory https://servantsofgrace.org/scott-christensen-what-about-evil-a-defense-of-gods-sovereign-glory/

My Speed Governor (How the Father Enforces My Sabbath-Rest) by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/my-speed-governor-how-the-father-enforces-my-sabbath-rest/

A Better Word by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-better-word/

Tuesday 1/19/2021

Need to set up audio and video Disciplined as Sons https://servantsofgrace.org/disciplined-as-sons/

Refuse Him Not by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/refuse-him-not/

Wed 1/20/2021

9 Principles for Navigating Anxiety and Depression by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/9-principles-for-navigating-anxiety-and-depression/

What Remains After Life is Shaken by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/what-remains-after-life-is-shaken/

Thursday 1/21/2021

An Unshakable Kingdom by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-unshakable-kingdom/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Job https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-job/

Friday 1/22/2021

Unveiling The Great Prostitute from Revelation 17:1-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/unveiling-the-great-prostitute/

Share3
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet