This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/15/2018-1/20/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/15/2018

The Necessity of Memorizing and Meditating on the Word of God by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-memorizing-and-meditating-on-the-word-of-god/

Give Me Life! by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/give-me-life/

Salvation According to His Word by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/salvation-according-to-his-word/

Tuesday 1/16/2018

Walking in the Wide Places by Matt Adams https://servantsofgrace.org/walking-wide-places/

God, the Holy Spirit by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/god-holy-spirit/

Wed 1/17/2018

WILL YOU JOIN THE REFRAIN? WORSHIP AND THE SEVENFOLD VOICE OF ALMIGHTY GOD IN PSALM 29 by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/will-join-refrain-worship-sevenfold-voice-almighty-god-psalm-29/

The Word of God in Times of Trouble by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/word-god-times-trouble/

Dear Mormon—I Can’t Call You a Brother in Christ by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-mormon-cant-call-brother-christ/

Thursday 1/18/2018

Loving God and the Commandments of God from John 14:15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/81-loving-god-commandments-godsermon/

Are People Basically Good? – R.C. Sproul reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/people-basically-good-r-c-sproul/

Friday 1/19/2018

Not Forgetting God’s Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/not-forgetting-gods-law/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.