This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/15/2018-1/20/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. 4 Ways Sexual Sin Can Kill Your Marriage by Jaclyn Parrish over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/4-ways-sexual-sin-kill-your-marriage/
  2. The Pro-Life Movement Needs More Wilberforces by Gracy Olmstead over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/pro-life-movement-leaders-wilberforce/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. How You Can Help Resolve to Help the Vulnerable This Year by Christy Britton over at ERLC.  https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/how-you-can-resolve-to-help-the-vulnerable-this-year
  2. Why Orphan Prevention is An Important Part of the Pro-Life Ethic by Christy Britton over at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/why-orphan-prevention-is-an-important-part-of-the-pro-life-ethic
  3. Battling Modern-Day Slavery by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/battling-modern-day-slavery/
  4. Be Pro-Life in Action, Not Only on Paper by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/be-pro-life-action-not-only-paper/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top twelve most read articles on our website this past week.

  1. Give Me Life by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/give-me-life/
  2. God the Holy Spirit by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/god-holy-spirit/
  3. Five Necessary Steps in a Call of God by Mike Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/five-necessary-steps-call-god/
  4. Will You Join the Refrain? Worship and the Sevenfold Voice of Almighty God in Psalm 29 by Mike Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/will-join-refrain-worship-sevenfold-voice-almighty-god-psalm-29/
  5. The Necessity of Memorizing and Meditating on the Word by James Williams. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-memorizing-and-meditating-on-the-word-of-god/
  6. Our top media content for the week. Sermon #81 in the Gospel of John Series: Loving God and the Commandments of God from John 14:15 delivered by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/81-loving-god-commandments-godsermon/
  7. Why Contend for the Faith? by Costi Hinn. http://servantsofgrace.org/why-contend-for-the-faith/
  8. Episode 101- Dr. Michael Horton- Rediscovering the Holy Spirit: God’s Perfecting presence in Creation, Redemption, and Everyday Life. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-101-dr-michael-horton-rediscovering-holy-spirit-gods-perfecting-presence-creation-redemption-everyday-life/
  9. Episode 61- Greg Koukl– The Story of Reality. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-61-greg-koukl-story-reality/
  10. Where Do You Find Life? by Christina Fox. http://servantsofgrace.org/where-do-you-find-life/
  11. The Path to Happiness by Charlie Handren. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-path-to-happiness/
  12. Dear Mormon- I Can’t Call You a Brother in Christ by Josh Buice. http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-mormon-cant-call-brother-christ/
  13. Walking in the Wide Places by Matt Adams. http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-wide-places/

Quote: “Your Christian life will grow no further than your intake of the word of God.” -Dr. Steve Lawson