weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2015-9/19/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/14/2015-

God’s Plan for Younger Men by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-plan-for-younger-men/

The Flow Of The Psalms: Discovering Their Structure And Theology reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-flow-of-the-psalms-discovering-their-structure-and-theology/

Tuesday 9/15/2015-

The Reckless Love of God by Alex Early reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/the-reckless-love-of-god-by-alex-early/

God’s Plan for Employees by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-plan-for-employees/

Wed 9/16/2015-

The Glory of the Grace of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-glory-of-the-grace-of-god/

Give Them Truth: Teaching Eternal Truths to Young Minds reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/give-them-truth-teaching-eternal-truths-to-young-minds/

Thursday 9/17/2015-

The Son of God and the New Creation reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-son-of-god-and-the-new-creation/

Sermon: The Second Miracle: The Healing of the Official’s Son John 4:42-53 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/25-the-second-miracle-the-healing-of-the-officials-sonsermon/

Friday 9/18/2015

The Lord’s Supper: Remembering and Proclaiming Christ Until He Comes reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-lords-supper-remembering-and-proclaiming-christ-until-he-comes/

Preaching: Exhorting, Rebuking and Declaring God’s Word by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-exhorting-rebuking-and-declaring-gods-word/

Saturday 9/19/2015

The Doctrine of Election by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-doctrine-of-election/