This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/8/2019-7/13/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/8/2019

Darryl Dash- How to Grow: Applying the Gospel to All of Your Life http://servantsofgrace.org/darryl-dash-gospel-habits-for-the-christian-life-in-the-local-church/

Served by Silence by Sara Fentress http://servantsofgrace.org/served-by-silence/

The Armor of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-armor-of-god/

Tuesday 7/9/2019

5 Ways God’s Majesty in the Minutiae Will Improve Your Day by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/5-ways-gods-majesty-in-the-minutiae-will-improve-your-day/

Christ the Divine Son by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-divine-son/

Our Belt and Breastplate by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/our-belt-and-breastplate/

Wed 7/10/2019

Renewing Your Call To Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/renewing-your-call-to-ministry/

Gospel Readiness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-readiness/

Thursday 7/11/2019

Untangling Emotions – J. Alasdair Groves and Winston T. Smith reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/untanlging-emotions-j-alasdair-groves-and-winston-t-smith/

The Shield of Faith by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-shield-of-faith/

Friday 7/12/2019

This One Thing Will Keep Your Pastor Going Year After Year by Christopher Ash http://servantsofgrace.org/this-one-thing-will-keep-your-pastor-going-year-after-year/

Helmet and Sword by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/helmet-and-sword/

Long Live the King from 1 Samuel 10:17-27 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/14-long-live-the-kingsermon/