This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2016-4/30/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/25/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Dave Jenkins interviews Dr. Ed Welch about his book Side by Side http://servantsofgrace.org/20-ed-welch-side-sidepodcast/

A Review by David Dunham of “The Recovery Minded Church” by Jonathan Benz and Kristina Robb-Dover http://servantsofgrace.org/review-recovery-minded-church-jonathan-benz-kristina-robb-dover/

Tuesday 4/26/2016-

All or Nothing by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/all-or-nothing/

Neither Poverty nor Riches: A Biblical Theology of Possessions (Craig Blomberg) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/neither-poverty-nor-riches-a-biblical-theology-of-possessions-craig-blomberg/

Seven Reasons to Read the Puritans by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-reasons-to-read-the-puritans/

Wed 4/27/2016-

Faith That Works by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/faith-that-works/

James: Faith that Works reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/james-faith-that-works/

Five Pitfalls for Young Leaders by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/five-pitfalls-for-young-leaders/

Thursday 4/28/2016-

Sermon: The Precious Preaching of Christ from John 8:21-30 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/48-the-precious-preaching-of-christsermon/

Real Faith Works by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/real-faith-works/

Judges and Ruth: God in Chaos reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/judges-and-ruth-god-in-chaos/

Friday 4/29/2016-

Who Can Tame the Tongue? by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/can-tame-tongue/

A Review of “Living Without Worry” by Tim Lane reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-living-without-worry-tim-lane/

Saturday 4/30/2016-

Essential Evangelicalism: The Enduring Influence of Carl F. H. Henry reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/essential-evangelicalism-enduring-influence-carl-f-h-henry/

An Exchange Worth Making by Joshua Waulk http://servantsofgrace.org/exchange-worth-making/