This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/18/2018-2/23/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/18/2018

The Only Thing You Can Give To God by John K. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-you-can-give-to-god/

When You Fast by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-fast/

Why It Matters What We Write: A Case for the Importance of Writing in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-matters-what-we-write-a-case-for-the-importance-of-writing-in-the-christian-life/

Tuesday 2/19/2019

The Telling Tale of Your Wealth by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/the-telling-tale-of-your-wealth/

Getting Rest From the God Who Cares by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/getting-rest-from-the-god-who-cares/

Wed 2/20/2019

Don’t Be Anxious by Angela Jeffcoat http://servantsofgrace.org/dont-be-anxious/

Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Conversion by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-understanding-of-conversion/

Thursday 2/21/2019

Is Anyone Worthy? by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/is-anyone-worthy/

How to Move Doctrine from Head to Heart by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-move-doctrine-from-head-to-heart/

Avoiding Improper Judgments by Lara D’Entreemont http://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-improper-judgments/

Friday 2/22/2019

The Goodness of Our Father by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-goodness-of-our-father/

Peter Restored from John 21:15-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/117-peter-restoredsermon/