This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/3/2017-12/9/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 12/3/2017

He Came to Bring Salvation by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/came-bring-salvation/

Monday 12/4/2017

Episode 123- Stacy Reaoch- Wilderness Wanderings: Finding Contentment in the Desert Times of Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-123-stacy-reaoch-wilderness-wanderings-finding-contentment-desert-times-life/

All This To Fulfill What the Lord Had Spoken by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/fulfill-lord-spoken/

Martin Luther: A Spiritual Biography reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/martin-luther-spiritual-biography/

Tuesday 12/5/2017

Christ, Forgiveness, and the Cross by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-forgiveness-and-the-cross/

Wed 12/6/2017-

6 Things Christ Accomplished by His Death by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/6-things-christ-accomplished-by-his-death/

Seven Reasons I’m Thankful for Hospital Visits and Funeral Services by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-reasons-im-thankful-hospital-visits-funeral-services/

Jesus, His Critics and How to Handle Criticism by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-his-critics-and-how-to-handle-criticism/

Thursday 12/7/2017

Christ, Our Substitute by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-substitute/

Long Before Luther: Tracing the Heart of the Gospel From Christ to the Reformation by Nathan Busenitz reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/long-before-luther-tracing-the-heart-of-the-gospel-from-christ-to-the-reformation-by-nathan-busenitz/ 

Friday 12/8/2017

Hope Is a Good Thing by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-is- a-good-thing/

How We Do Family Worship by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/how-we-do-family-worship/