This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/3/2019-6/8/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A brand new issue of Permanent Things a brand new journal from The Center for Public Theology. https://www.mbts.edu/resources/permanentthings/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) The Cure For Your Mommy Guilt by Christina Fox over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/cure-your-mommy-guilt/

2) For the Mom Who’s Weary by Christina Fox over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/for-the-mom-whos-weary

3) Mom’s, We Need the Gospel on Repeat by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/melissa-kruger/moms-we-need-the-gospel-on-repeat/

4) 10 Little Things That Can Change Your Ministry as a Pastor by Michal Cooper over at Facts and Trends. https://factsandtrends.net/2019/06/04/10-little-things-that-can-change-your-ministry-as-a-pastor/

5) It is Well- Even When it Isn’t by Christy Britton over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/6/6/it-is-welleven-when-it-isnt

6) The Fruit of Tension of Paradox by Laura Lundgren over at Fathom Magazine. https://www.fathommag.com/stories/jpm-review

7) When We Believe We Know Better than God by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-we-believe-we-know-better-than-god#disqus_thread

8) His Mercies Are New Right Now by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/his-mercies-are-new-right-now#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Taming the Social Media Beast by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/taming-the-social-media-beast/

2) Proper, Edifying Talk by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/proper-edifying-talk/

3) Romancing The Call: How Our Lord Jesus Renews Our Passion For Ministry by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/romancing-the-call-how-our-lord-jesus-renews-our-passion-for-ministry/

4) Grieving the Holy Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/grieving-the-holy-spirit/

5) The Importance of the Clarity of Scripture for the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-clarity-of-scripture-for-the-christian-life/

6) Our Ancient Foe: The History, Activity, and Demise of the Devil – Ronald L. Kohl, Ed reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/our-ancient-foe-the-history-activity-and-demise-of-the-devil-ronald-l-kohl-ed/

7) Four Surprising Ways You Can Encourage Your Pastor by Christopher Ash https://servantsofgrace.org/four-surprising-ways-you-can-encourage-your-pastor/

8) God Is at Work Worldwide—Even Here by Tim Keesee https://servantsofgrace.org/god-is-at-work-worldwide-even-here/

9) A Call to Kindness by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-kindness/

10) The Temperament of the Heart by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-temperament-of-the-heart/