Posted On December 28, 2018

Weekly Roundup of Links 12/24/2018-12/29/2018

by | Dec 28, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 12/24/2018-12/29/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1.  New Issue on the Immutability of God by Credo Magazine https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-immutability-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) When A Healthy Lifestyle Becomes Idolatry by Lara D’Entremont over at Women Encouraged. https://womenencouraged.ca/blog/when-a-healthy-lifestyle-becomes-idolatry/

2) He Withholds No Good Thing by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/he-withholds-no-good-thing#disqus_thread

3) Beware the Idol of Parenting Success by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/parenting-success/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Facing Grief, Illness, and Loss, a new issue of Theology for Life. https://servantsofgrace.org/facing-grief-illness-and-loss/

2) The Gift of Lament by Ernie Baker https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-lament/

3) Comfortable Churches Kill Christian Growth by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/comfortable-churches-kill-christian-growth/

4) Discipleship Is Not For the Prideful: Four Ways Humility Helps Counselors by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/discipleship-is-not-for-the-prideful-four-ways-humility-helps-counsellors/

5) Lot and the Danger of Spiritual Compromise by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/lot-and-the-danger-of-spiritual-compromise/

6) Light in Church History by Josh Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/light-in-church-history/

7) A Three-Pronged Approach to Ministering to Grieving People by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/a-three-pronged-approach-to-ministering-to-grieving-people/

8) A Cold Night in January by Sarah Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-cold-night-in-january/

9) Being the Friend Who Cares for the Lonely and Grieving by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/being-the-friend-who-cares-for-the-lonely-and-grieving/

10) Two Things Pastors Can Learn from Spurgeon’s Preaching by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/two-things-pastors-can-learn-from-spurgeons-preaching/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share8
Tweet4
Email
Reddit
Share