Weekly Roundup of Links 10/28/2019-11/2/2019

Posted On November 2, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/28/2019-11/2/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) Whether We’re Happy or Not, We Give Thanks by Katie Faris over at Her View From Home. https://herviewfromhome.com/faith-whether-were-happy-or-not-we-give-thanks/

2) When Your Plan for Killing Sin Isn’t Working by Lara D’Entremont over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/10/26/when-your-plan-for-killing-sin-isnt-working

3) Can I Be Meek and Strong? by Paola Barrera over at Arise Ministries Collective. https://ariseministriescollective.org/can-i-be-meek-and-strong/

4) Love with Jen Oshman on the Journeywomen Podcast http://journeywomenpodcast.libsyn.com/love-with-jen-oshman-ep-104

5) Faith and Doubt: An Interview with Glenna Marshall http://woven.libsyn.com/faith-and-doubt-an-interview-with-glenna-marshall

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Holiness: The Beauty of Grace in the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/holiness-the-beauty-of-grace-in-the-christian/
  2. Do I Need More Self-Esteem? by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/do-i-need-more-self-esteem/
  3. Loving by Listening and Why It Matters by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-by-listening-and-why-it-matters/
  4. The Necessity of Discipline by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-spiritual-discipline-for-every-christian/
  5. Talk Back to Your Anxiety by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/talk-back-to-your-anxiety/
  6. Why We Need J.C. Ryle’s Teaching on Holiness by Ben Rogers https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-need-j-c-ryles-teaching-on-holiness-today/
  7. Who is J.C. Ryle? An Interview with Ben Rogers https://servantsofgrace.org/who-is-j-c-ryle-an-interview-with-ben-rogers/
  8. Tips for Seminary Students: Maintain Your Joy in Ministry by Charlie Wingard https://servantsofgrace.org/tips-for-seminary-students-maintain-your-joy-in-ministry/
  9. Four Ways to Handle Temptation When It Comes by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-handle-temptation-comes/
  10. Adoption in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/adoption-in-christ-jesus/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Tweet2
Reddit
Pin
Share