Posted On October 2, 2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

by | Oct 2, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/27/2021

Facing the Hurt of Life with the Help of the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/facing-the-hurt-of-life-with-the-help-of-the-lord/

Costi Hinn- More Than a Healer: Not the Jesus You Want, but the Jesus You Need https://servantsofgrace.org/costi-hinn-more-than-a-healer-not-the-jesus-you-want-but-the-jesus-you-need/

God’s Irrevocable Gifts and Calling by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-irrevocable-gifts-and-calling/

When Sinful Comparison Rears Its Ugly Head, Draw Near to Jesus by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/when-sinful-comparison-rears-its-ugly-head-draw-near-to-jesus/

Tuesday 9/28/2021

The Grand Reversal by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grand-reversal/

The Church Has One Testimony—and It’s Anything but Boring by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/the-church-has-one-testimony-and-its-anything-but-boring/

Pastoral Correction https://servantsofgrace.org/pastoral-correction/

Wed 9/29/2021

It’s Only Words by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/its-only-words/

The End of All Things by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-end-of-all-things/

Dave Jenkins- What Discernment Is and Why It Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-what-discernment-is-and-why-it-matters/

Thursday 9/30/2021

Christ’s Demand for Doctrinal Purity and Nonconformity to the World by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/christs-demand-for-doctrinal-purity-and-nonconformity-to-the-world/

The Matter of Whether All Desire is Inherently Evil Or Not https://servantsofgrace.org/the-matter-of-whether-all-desire-is-inherently-evil-or-not/

A Living Sacrifice by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-living-sacrifice/

Friday 10/1/2021

The Sober Judgement of the Members by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sober-judgement-of-the-members/

The Limits of Power from 2 Samuel 11:6–27 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-limits-of-power/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share