This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/12-9/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/12/2022

Help! I Love Jesus but Not the Church by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/help-i-love-jesus-but-not-the-church/

Engaging Mormons With Biblical Truth With Eric Johnson https://servantsofgrace.org/engaging-mormons-with-biblical-truth-with-eric-johnson/

Tuesday 9/13/2022

How the Holy Spirit Beautifies the Church by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/how-does-the-holy-spirit-beautify-the-church/

Escaping from Porn: The 6 Essential Ingredients of Repentance https://servantsofgrace.org/escaping-from-porn-the-6-essential-ingredients-of-repentance/

Wed 9/14/2022

A Blazing Light in a Dark World by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/a-blazing-light-in-a-dark-world/

Standing Against Deception and for Biblical Discernment https://servantsofgrace.org/standing-against-deception-and-for-biblical-discernment/

Thursday 9/15/2022

Loving the Church for Who She Is, Not for What She Can Do for You by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-the-church-for-who-she-is-not-for-what-she-can-do-for-you/

The Lord’s Purpose for Evil and Suffering in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lords-purpose-for-evil-and-suffering-in-the-christian-life/

Friday 9/16/2022

Church article

I Am the Problem, Christ is the Solution from Psalm 14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/i-am-the-problem-christ-is-the-solution/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.