This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/14-8/19/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 8/14/2023

Twisted Scripture: How Deliverance Ministries Misuse the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/twisted-scripture-how-deliverance-ministries-misuse-the-bible/

How the Church Works by Justin Huffman  https://servantsofgrace.org/how-the-church-works/

Tuesday 8/15/2023

Navigating Grief and Loss https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-grief-and-loss/

Love the Church, Serve the Church by Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/love-church-serve-church/

Wed 8/16/2023

From New Age to the Light of Christ with Doreen Virtue https://servantsofgrace.org/from-new-age-to-the-light-of-christ-with-doreen-virtue/

Working Hard by Landon Coleman  https://servantsofgrace.org/working-hard/

Thursday 8/17/2023

Biblical Obedience: Liberty, License, or Love https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-obedience-liberty-license-or-love/

Portrait of a Minister Approved by Christ by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/portrait-minister-approved-christ/

Friday 8/18/2023

Trusting in God Alone from Psalm 62 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-in-god-alone/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.