Posted On July 24, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/26/2021

Owen Strachan- How the Church Should Respond to Wokeness https://servantsofgrace.org/owen-strachan-how-the-church-should-respond-to-wokeness/

The Believer’s Struggle by Ligonier Bible Study  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-believers-struggle/

Intentionally Creating Discipling Relationships by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/intentionally-creating-discipling-relationships/

Tuesday 7/20/2021

Our True Identity by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/our-true-identity/

What Sheep Owe Their Shepherds https://servantsofgrace.org/what-sheep-owe-their-shepherds/

Help for a Habit of Prayer by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/help-for-a-habit-of-prayer/

Wed 7/21/2021

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men by Jacob Tanner  https://servantsofgrace.org/perpetual-adolescence-in-christian-men/

Evil Lurking Close at Hand by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/evil-lurking-close-at-hand/

Thursday 7/22/2021

Trusting the Christ Captain of Our Souls by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-the-christ-captain-of-our-souls/

Why the Gate of Salvation is Narrow https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-gate-of-salvation-is-narrow/

Friday 7/23/2021

No Condemnation In Christ by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/no-condemnation-in-christ/

The Holiness of God from 2 Samuel 6:1-11 https://servantsofgrace.org/the-holiness-of-god/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet