This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/3/2019-6/8/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/3/2019

Taming the Social Media Beast by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/taming-the-social-media-beast/

Proper, Edifying Talk by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/proper-edifying-talk/

Tuesday 6/4/2019

Grieving the Holy Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/grieving-the-holy-spirit/

Our Ancient Foe: The History, Activity, and Demise of the Devil – Ronald L. Kohl, Ed reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/our-ancient-foe-the-history-activity-and-demise-of-the-devil-ronald-l-kohl-ed/

Romancing The Call: How Our Lord Jesus Renews Our Passion For Ministry by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/romancing-the-call-how-our-lord-jesus-renews-our-passion-for-ministry/

Wed 6/5/2019

The Importance of the Clarity of Scripture for the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-clarity-of-scripture-for-the-christian-life/

The Temperament of the Heart by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-temperament-of-the-heart/

Thursday 6/6/2019

God Is at Work Worldwide—Even Here by Tim Keesee https://servantsofgrace.org/god-is-at-work-worldwide-even-here/

A Call to Kindness by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-kindness/

Friday 6/7/2019

This Holy God! from 1 Samuel 6:1-7:2 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/10-this-holy-godsermon/

Four Surprising Ways You Can Encourage Your Pastor by Christopher Ash https://servantsofgrace.org/four-surprising-ways-you-can-encourage-your-pastor/