Posted On May 29, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/24/2021-5/29/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/24/2021

Cultivating a Routine in Bible Study by Carolyn Lacey https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-a-routine-in-bible-study/

Gregg Allison- Embodied: Living as Whole People in a Fractured World https://servantsofgrace.org/gregg-allison-embodied-living-as-whole-people-in-a-fractured-world/

No Room for Boasting by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/no-room-for-boasting/

Tuesday 5/25/2021

Brothers, We Are Not Amateurs by John Carpenter https://servantsofgrace.org/brothers-we-are-not-amateurs/

Qualifications for Elders https://servantsofgrace.org/qualifications-for-elders/

Upholding the Law by Faith by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/upholding-the-law-by-faith/

Wed 5/26/2021

The Attributes of God: An Introduction – Gerald Bray reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-attributes-of-god-an-introduction-gerald-bray/

Is Abraham’s Boast Works or Faith? by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/is-abrahams-boast-works-or-faith/

Thursday 5/27/2021

Counting Faith as Righteousness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/counting-faith-as-righteousness/

The Meaning and Purpose of the Doctrine of Preservation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-doctrine-of-preservation/

Friday 5/28/2021

The Non-Imputation of Sin by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-non-imputation-of-sin/

Under God’s Judgment from 2 Samuel 1:1-16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/under-gods-judgment/

Related Posts

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Skepticism is alive and well in America. The university system is one of the hottest beds of skepticism, especially towards historic Christianity. It is common for Christian students to enter the university with a faith that they professed. Somewhere along the way,...

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

In one scenario (and in many others), we see Jesus again confronting the Pharisees. However, in these confrontations Jesus wasn’t flipping any tables but was also not mincing words when it came to how He felt about the Pharisees. Ponder these piercing words Jesus...

Weekly Roundup 8/16/2021-8/21/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/16/2021-8/21/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/2/2021-8/7/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/2/2021-8/7/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/2/2021-8/7/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

Perpetual Adolescence in Christian Men

In the story of Peter Pan, Peter leads the Lost Boys on the island of Neverland, where children never grow up. They are perpetually young. This magical story of escapism is a celebration of youth. But as observant adults grow and reexamine the story, there is a...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/5/2021-7/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet