This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/20-5/24/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Monday 5/20/2024

Finding Lasting Contentment: Navigating Life Between the Times https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-lasting-contentment-navigating-life-between-the-times/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: May 20th Exodus 35 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-may-20-exodus-35/

Tuesday 5/21/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: May 21st Exodus 36 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-may-21-exodus-36/

Identifying False Prophets: Unmasking Deception and Taking a Stand https://servantsofgrace.org/identifying-false-prophets-unmasking-deception-and-taking-a-stand/

Wed 5/22/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: May 22nd Exodus 37 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-may-22-exodus-37/

Finding Contentment and Learning Wisdom from King Solomon https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-contentment-and-learning-wisdom-from-king-solomon/

Thursday 5/23/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: May 23rd Exodus 38 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-may-23-exodus-38/

Understanding Biblical Repentance: The True Aim and Purpose https://servantsofgrace.org/understanding-biblical-repentance-the-true-aim-and-purpose/

Friday 5/24/2024

Exalted Above All Gods from Psalm 97 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/exalted-above-all-gods/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: May 24th Exodus 39 https://servantsofgrace.org/exalted-above-all-gods/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.