Posted On April 10, 2021

Weekly Roundup 4/5/2021-4/10/2021

by | Apr 10, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/5/2021-4/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/5/2021

Paul, The Soul Winner by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-the-soul-winner/

Doreen Virtue– From New Age to the Biblical Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/doreen-virtue-from-new-age-to-the-biblical-jesus/

Building a Life of Biblical Meditation by Brianna Lambert https://servantsofgrace.org/building-a-life-of-biblical-meditation/

Tuesday 4/6/2021

An Invitation to Like-Minded Community by Naomi Reese https://servantsofgrace.org/an-invitation-to-like-minded-community/

The Righteousness of God in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-righteousness-of-god-in-christ/

A True Son in the Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/a-true-son-in-the-faith/

Wed 4/7/2021

Growing Men through the Public Reading of Scripture by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-men-through-the-public-reading-of-scripture/

The Suppression of Truth by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-suppression-of-truth/

Thursday 4/8/2021

The Primal Sin of Humanity by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-primal-sin-of-humanity/

Why The Scripture Is Sufficient For Every Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-scripture-is-sufficient-for-every-christian/

Friday 4/9/2021

The Shape of Glory from Revelation 21:15-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-shape-of-glory/

Radical Corruption by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/radical-corruption/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/27/2022-7/1/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/20/2022-6/25/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share