This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/24-4/29/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 4/24/2023

Why Speaking the Truth in Love Still Matters Today https://servantsofgrace.org/why-speaking-the-truth-in-love-still-matters-today/

Six Helpful Guidelines for Giving a God-Honoring Testimony by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/six-helpful-guidelines-for-sharing-a-god-honoring-testimony/

Tuesday 4/25/2023

The Providence of God, History, and the Christian Man https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-history-and-the-christian-man/

Utilizing the Means of Grace in Reading Books and Ministry by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/utilizing-the-means-of-grace-in-reading-books-and-ministry/

Wed 4/26/2023

The Goal, Necessity, and Purpose of Biblical Meditation https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-necessity-and-purpose-of-biblical-meditation/

Eight Roadblocks to Spiritual Health by Brian Hedges  https://servantsofgrace.org/eight-roadblocks-spiritual-health/

Thursday 4/27/2023

Demon Possession and Conversion: Oppressed Not Possessed https://servantsofgrace.org/demon-possession-and-conversion-oppressed-not-possessed/

The Significance of George Mueller for Christians Today  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-significance-of-george-mueller-for-christians-today/

A Christian Reading Manifesto by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christian-reading-manifesto/

Friday 4/28/2022

Praise to the Great King from Psalm 47 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/praise-to-the-great-king/

How the Spirit and the Word Prepare You for the Lord’s Supper https://servantsofgrace.org/spirit-word-prepare-lords-supper/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.