This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/10-4/15/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 4/10/2023

Developing Your Bible Studying Skills with Dr. Pennington https://servantsofgrace.org/developing-your-bible-studying-skills-with-dr-pennington/

Scripture Is Sufficient for Soul Care by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/scripture-is-sufficient-for-soul-care/

Tuesday 4/11/2023

Conclusion to Prayer and the Sufficiency of Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/conclusion-to-prayer-and-the-sufficiency-of-christ/

Six Characteristics of Union With Christ by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/six-characteristics-of-union-with-christ/

Wed 4/12/2023

American Bible Society’s 2023 State of the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/american-bible-societys-2023-state-of-the-bible/

Seven Evidences of a Spirit-Filled Life by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-evidences-of-a-spirit-filled-life/

Thursday 4/13/2023

The Substitute by Sarah Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-substitute/

The Resurrection and the Christian: Now What? https://servantsofgrace.org/the-resurrection-and-the-christian-now-what/

The Divinity of Jesus from Scripture and History  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-divinity-of-jesus-from-scripture-and-history/

Friday 4/14/2022

The Wedding of Weddings from Psalm 45 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-wedding-of-weddings/

The Authority of Scripture and the Christian by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-authority-of-scripture-and-the-christian/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.