Posted On April 7, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/1/2018-4/7/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 4/1/2018

A Brief History of Time by Mike Milton. https://servantsofgrace.org/a-brief-history-of-time/

6,000 Years of Love by Sarah Jenkins. https://servantsofgrace.org/6000-years-of-love/

Monday 4/2/2018

The Great Concern and Desire of the Apostle by Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-concern-and-desire-of-the-apostle/ 

Why Francis Schaefer Matters: The Line of Despair – Part 3 by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaefer-matters-the-line-of-despair-part-3/

Tuesday 4/3/2018

Is God Far Away When He Feels Far Away? by David Powlison https://servantsofgrace.org/is-god-far-away-when-he-feels-far-away/

Cruciform Warriors Needed by David Prince https://servantsofgrace.org/cruciform-warriors-needed/

Wed 4/4/2018

The Simplicity of the Christian Faith by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/the-simplicity-of-the-christian-faith/

Redeeming Money – Paul David Tripp (2018) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/redeeming-money-paul-david-tripp-2018/

Thursday 4/5/2018

When It’s Hard to Forgive by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/when-its-hard-to-forgive/

Friday 4/6/2018

Your Family Is Not a Problem to Be Solved by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/family-problem-solved/

Sin Didn’t Kill Jesus—God Did by John MacArthur. https://servantsofgrace.org/sin-didnt-kill-jesus-god-did/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet3
Reddit
Email
Buffer