Posted On March 29, 2015

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/23/2015-3/28/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/23/2015-

A New Apostolic Reformation reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-apostolic-reformation-by-r-douglas-geivett-holly-pivec/

ISIS: Loving Our Neighbors and the Judgment of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/isis-loving-our-neighbors-and-the-judgment-of-god/

Mortification: Seven Phases Along the Sin-Killing Continuum by Dr. Thaddeus Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/mortification-7-phases-along-the-sin-killing-continuum/

Tuesday 3/24/2015-

Heaven, How I Got Here The Story of The Thief On The Cross reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/heaven-how-i-got-here-the-story-of-the-thief-on-the-cross/

15 Questions for Following Christ on Social Media by Kevin Halloran https://servantsofgrace.org/15-questions-for-following-christ-on-social-media/

No More Consciousness of Sin? by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/no-more-consciousness-of-sin/

Wed 3/25/2015-

Show Them Jesus: Teaching the Gospel to Kids reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/show-them-jesus-teaching-the-gospel-to-kids/

Older Men Speaking into Younger Men’s Lives by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/older-men-speaking-into-younger-mens-lives/

Why is the doctrine of the imputation of Adam’s sin important? by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/why-is-the-doctrine-of-the-imputation-of-adams-sin-important/

Thursday 3/26/2015-

Inheritance of Tears: Trusting the Lord of Life When Death Visits the Womb reviewed by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/inheritance-of-tears-trusting-the-lord-of-life-when-death-visits-the-womb/

Jesus and Nicodemus: What Does it Mean to Be Born Again? from John 3:1-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/16-jesus-and-nicodemus-what-does-it-mean-to-be-born-againsermon/

Crucified with Christ: How the Cross Kills Sin by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/crucified-with-christ-how-the-cross-kills-sin/

Friday 3/27/2015

Why We Pray by William Phillip reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-pray-by-william-phillip/

What is the biblical evidence for the imputation of Adam’s Sin? by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-biblical-evidence-for-the-imputation-of-adams-sin/

The Importance of Praying With Your Spouse by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-praying-with-your-spouse/

Saturday 3/28/2014

Scripture and Counseling God’s Word For Life In A Broken World reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/scripture-and-counseling-gods-word-for-life-in-a-broken-world/

Seven Things We Sacrifice When We Succumb to Envy by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-things-we-sacrifice-when-we-succumb-to-envy/

5 Myths About Spiritual Depth by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-spiritual-depth/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet