This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/8/2021-3/13/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/8/2021

Paul’s Presence in Colossae by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-presence-in-colossae/

Gregg Allison- The Church: An Introduction https://servantsofgrace.org/gregg-allison-the-church-an-introduction/

The Rut by Janelle Rimmereid https://servantsofgrace.org/the-rut/

Tuesday 3/9/2021

Walking in Christ Jesus by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/walking-in-christ-jesus/

How To Grow Good Spiritual Fruit https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-grow-good-spiritual-fruit/

Portraying a Sensible Heart in a Sinful World https://servantsofgrace.org/portraying-a-sensible-heart-in-a-sinful-world/

Wed 3/10/2021

Wisdom Loves Company by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/wisdom-loves-company/

The Mystery of Mercy by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mystery-of-mercy/

Human Philosophies by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/human-philosophies/

Thursday 3/11/2021

A Perfect, Eternal Union by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-perfect-eternal-union/

The Difference In Meaning Between Jesus Christ And Christ Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-in-meaning-between-jesus-christ-and-christ-jesus/

Friday 3/12/2021

God in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study  https://servantsofgrace.org/god-in-christ/

The Millennium from Revelation 20:1-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-millennium/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet