Posted On March 9, 2019

Weekly Roundup 3/4/2018-3/9/2019

by | Mar 9, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/4/2018-3/9/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/4/2018

Who, What, Where, and Why of Ephesians by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/who-what-where-and-why-of-ephesians/

Fighting Sin the Right Way by Blake Long https://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-sin-the-right-way/

Flip Michaels– Five Half Truths; Addressing The Most Common Misconceptions Of Christianity https://servantsofgrace.org/flip-michaels-five-half-truths-addressing-the-most-common-misconceptions-of-christianity/

Blogging as a Local Ministry by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/blogging-as-a-local-ministry/

Tuesday 3/5/2019

The Importance of Biblical Interpretation in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-biblical-interpretation-in-the-christian-life/

The Blessing of God in Christ by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessing-of-god-in-christ/

That All May Honor the Son by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/that-all-may-honor-the-son/

Wed 3/6/2019

Reflections on John 13 by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-13/

Chosen for Holiness by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/chosen-for-holiness/

The Value and Responsibility of Church Membership by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-value-and-responsibility-of-church-membership/

Thursday 3/7/2019

My Book Review Framework by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/my-book-review-framework/

Adopted by God by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/adopted-by-god/

Friday 3/8/2019

Redemption Tour by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/redemption-tour/

The Barren Wife from 1 Samuel 1:1-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/1-the-barren-wife-sermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share