This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/20-3/24/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 3/20/2023

Biblical Theology for All of Life with Dr. Kostenberger https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-theology-for-all-of-life-with-dr-kostenberger/

God’s Sovereignty, Our Suffering, and Robots by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-sovereignty-our-suffering-and-robots/

The Delightful Way of the Righteous and the Fruitless Way of the Wicked from Psalm 1 delivered by Dave Jenkins at Grace Bible Church in Talent, Oregon. https://servantsofgrace.org/the-delightful-way-of-the-righteous-and-the-fruitless-way-of-the-wicked/

Tuesday 3/21/2023

Our Righteous Advocate  https://servantsofgrace.org/our-righteous-advocate/

Shepherding Youth in the Ordinances–Delay Isn’t Necessarily Disobedience by Parker Reardon  https://servantsofgrace.org/shepherding-youth-in-the-ordinances-delay-isnt-necessarily-disobedience/

Wed 3/22/2023

Responding to Attacks on Inerrancy with Dave Van Bebber https://servantsofgrace.org/responding-to-attacks-on-scripture-with-dave-van-bebber/

Seven Characteristics of Spiritually Beneficial Friendships  by Nick Batzig  https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-characteristics-of-spiritually-beneficial-friendships/

Thursday 3/23/2023

The Evils of the Tongue and the Pursuit of Godliness  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-evils-of-the-tongue-and-the-pursuit-of-godliness/

Scripture and Mr. Wommack: The Danger of Prosperity Theology by Jayme Lawson  https://servantsofgrace.org/scripture-and-mr-wommack-the-danger-of-prosperity-theology/

Friday 3/24/2022

The Blessing of Christ from Psalm 41 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessing-of-christ/

The Providence of God and Our Suffering by Joshua Mills  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-and-suffering/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.