This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/15/2021-3/19/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/15/2021

Dead and Buried with Christ Who Defeats and Triumphs over the Powers of Darkness by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/dead-and-buried-with-christ-who-defeats-and-triumphs-over-the-powers-of-darkness/

Dave Jenkins- The Word Explored: The Problem of Biblical Illiteracy and What To Do About It https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-word-explored-the-problem-of-biblical-illiteracy-and-what-to-do-about-it/

Why Study the Bible by Angela Wong https://servantsofgrace.org/why-study-the-bible/

Tuesday 3/16/2021

An Interview With The Wife of Imprisoned Alberta Pastor James Coates https://servantsofgrace.org/an-interview-with-the-wife-of-imprisoned-alberta-pastor-james-coates/

God-Given Growth in Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/god-given-growth-in-christ/

The Spiritual Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-spiritual-life/

Wed 3/17/2021

What Church History Can Teach Us About the State of the Church Today by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/what-church-history-can-teach-us-about-the-state-of-the-church-today/

The Word of Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/the-word-of-christ/

Is This Why Birds Sing? by Don McKim  https://servantsofgrace.org/is-this-why-birds-sing/

Thursday 3/18/2021

Serving the Lord Jesus, in All of Life, for His Glory https://servantsofgrace.org/serving-the-lord-jesus-in-all-of-life-for-his-glory/

The Four Features Of The Sufficiency Of Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/the-four-features-of-the-sufficiency-of-scripture/

Friday 3/19/2021

A New Heaven and a New Earth from Revelation 21:1-4 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-heaven-and-a-new-earth/

Steadfast in Prayer, Watchful, and Thankful for the Grace of God in Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/steadfast-in-prayer-watchful-and-thankful-for-the-grace-of-god-in-christ/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet