This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/6-2/12/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 2/6/2023

Seven Keys to Cultivating Holiness in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-keys-to-cultivating-holiness-in-the-christian-life/

The Foundation for Christian Living by Jayme Lawson https://servantsofgrace.org/the-foundation-for-christian-living/

Tuesday 2/7/2023

Consistent, Persevering Prayer https://servantsofgrace.org/consistent-persevering-prayer/

Help! I Love Jesus but Not the Church by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/help-i-love-jesus-but-not-the-church/

Wed 2/8/2023

The Person and Work of the Holy Spirit with Robert Letham https://servantsofgrace.org/the-person-and-work-of-the-holy-spirit-with-robert-letham/

Is it Possible to Love Jesus but Not the Church? by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/is-it-possible-to-love-jesus-but-not-the-church/

Thursday 2/9/2023

The Personhood of the Holy Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/the-personhood-of-the-holy-spirit/

4 Ways Paul Encourages Us to Love the Church (Even When It’s Hard) by Megan Hill https://servantsofgrace.org/4-ways-paul-encourages-us-to-love-the-church-even-when-its-hard/

Update on Zach Knotts and His Response https://servantsofgrace.org/update-on-zach-knotts-and-his-response/

Friday 2/10/2022

My Savior Will Defend Me from Psalm 35 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/my-savior-will-defend-me/

Walk in Love: What Does It Mean? by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/walk-in-love-what-does-it-mean/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.