This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/5-2/9/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Monday 2/5/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 5th- Genesis 36 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-5-genesis-36/

Unraveling NAR and Modern-Day Deliverance with Jim Osman https://servantsofgrace.org/unraveling-nar-and-modern-day-deliverance-with-jim-osman/

The Significance of the Song of Solomon by Eden Parker https://servantsofgrace.org/the-significance-of-the-song-of-solomon-in-the-bible/

Tuesday 2/6/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 6th– Genesis 37 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-6-genesis-37/

Four Reasons to Leave the New Age for Biblical Christianity with Doreen Virtue  https://servantsofgrace.org/four-reasons-to-leave-the-new-age-for-biblical-christianity/

Biblical Love and Lovingly Leading the Home  https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-love-and-lovingly-leading-the-home/

Wed 2/7/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 7th– Genesis 38 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-7-genesis-38/

Speaking Out Against False Teaching with Justin Peters https://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-out-against-false-teaching-with-justin-peters/

Breakfast Tacos and Growing up by Jacob Way https://servantsofgrace.org/breakfast-tacos-and-growing-up/

Thursday 2/8/2024

Six Ways to Improve Your Communication with Your Spouse by Deborah Howard https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-to-improve-your-communication-with-your-spouse/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 8th Genesis 39 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-8-genesis-39/

Lovingly Ministering to Difficult People in Our Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/lovingly-ministering-to-difficult-people-in-our-lives/

Friday 2/9/2024

A Heart for God from Psalm 84 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-heart-for-god/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 9th Genesis 40 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-9-genesis-40/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.