Posted On March 5, 2022

Weekly Roundup 2/28/2022-3/4/2022

by | Mar 5, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/28/2022-3/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/28/2022

In the Beginning God Created a Priest by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/in-the-beginning-god-created-a-priest/

Christian Friendship, Suffering, and the Purpose of Job with Eric Ortlund https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-friendship-suffering-and-the-purpose-of-job-with-eric-ortlund/

All God Commanded by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/all-god-commanded/

Tuesday 3/1/2022

Comforting a Grieving Spouse by Kimberly Pitman https://servantsofgrace.org/comforting-a-grieving-spouse/

Understanding the Sufficiency of God’s Grace Through Weakness in Our Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/understanding-the-sufficiency-of-gods-grace-through-weakness-in-our-lives/

Clean Animals by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/clean-animals/

Wed 3/2/2022

Kids, Screens and Wisdom: Polly and the Screen Time Overload Review reviewed by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/kids-screens-and-wisdom-polly-and-the-screen-time-overload-review/

Jesus’s Teaching of Finances in Luke’s Gospel by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/jesuss-teaching-of-finances-in-lukes-gospel/

Addressing Bitterness and Unforgiveness in Our Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/addressing-bitterness-and-unforgiveness-in-our-lives/

As God Had Commanded by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/as-god-had-commanded/

Thursday 3/3/2022

The Sanctification of Disappointment by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sanctification-of-disappointment/

Why We are Not to Believe Every Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-are-not-to-believe-every-spirit/

The Heavens Open by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-heavens-open/

Christians and Alcohol https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-and-alcohol/

Friday 3/4/2022

For Warfield, Every Christian Is a Theologian by Fred Zaspel https://servantsofgrace.org/for-warfield-every-christian-is-a-theologian/

The Trials of Life from James 1:2-12 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-trials-of-life/

The Flood Continued by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-flood-continued/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2022-5/7/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2022-4/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2022-4/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share