This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/26-3/1/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Monday 2/26/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 26– Exodus 7 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-26-exodus-7/

Family Planning Dilemma: When Should We Stop Trying to Get Pregnant? by Mary Hammell  https://servantsofgrace.org/family-planning-dilemma-when-should-we-stop-trying-to-get-pregnant/

Growing in Biblical and Theological Literacy with Dr. Wellum https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-in-biblical-and-theological-literacy-with-dr-wellum/

Tuesday 2/27/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 27– Exodus 8 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-27-exodus-8/

Biblical Love and Our Work https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-love-and-our-work/

Why Christians Should Flee from Steven Furtick https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christians-should-flee-from-steven-furtick/

Wed 2/28/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 28– Exodus 9 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-28-exodus-9/

Discovering True Contentment in Christ Amidst Suffering https://servantsofgrace.org/discovering-true-contentment-in-christ-amidst-suffering/

Thursday 2/29/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 29– Exodus 10 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-29-exodus-10/

Strategies for Ministering to and Helping Hurting People https://servantsofgrace.org/strategies-for-ministering-to-and-helping-hurting-people/

Friday 3/1/2024

Glorious Things of Thee from Psalm 87 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/glorious-things-of-thee/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: March 1– Exodus 11 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-march-1-exodus-11/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.