Posted On February 27, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/22/2021-2/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/22/2021

From Darkness to Light by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/from-darkness-to-light/

Christopher Ash- The Heart of Anger: How the Bible Transforms Anger in Our Understanding and Experience https://servantsofgrace.org/christopher-ash-the-heart-of-anger-how-the-bible-transforms-anger-in-our-understanding-and-experience/

Six Questions to Ask When You Read Your Bible by Cassie Langford https://servantsofgrace.org/six-questions-to-ask-when-you-read-your-bible/

Tuesday 2/23/2021

Cosmic Reconciliation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/cosmic-reconciliation/

Why Christianity Is So Offensive https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christianity-is-so-offensive/

Yours, Till Heaven: The Untold Love Story of Charles and Susie Spurgeon – Interview with Ray Rhodes https://servantsofgrace.org/yours-till-heaven-the-untold-love-story-of-charles-and-susie-spurgeon-interview-with-ray-rhodes/

Wed 2/24/2021

Book Recommendation: Yours, Till Heaven reviewed by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/book-recommendation-yours-till-heaven/

The Goal of Reconciliation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-reconciliation/

More Thinking and Less Amusement in Worship Music by Adam Rasmussen https://servantsofgrace.org/more-thinking-and-less-amusement-in-worship-music/

Thursday 2/25/2021

Persevering in Gospel Hope by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/persevering-in-gospel-hope/

Why The Bible Is Called The Holy Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-bible-is-called-the-holy-bible/

Friday 2/26/2021

Filling Up Christ’s Afflictions by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/filling-up-christs-afflictions/

The Marriage Supper of the Lamb from Revelation 19:6-10 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-marriage-supper-of-the-lamb/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet