weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/21/2015-12/26/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/21/2015-

The Pastor’s Justification: Applying the Work of Christ in Your Life and Ministry reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastors-justification-applying-the-work-of-christ-in-your-life-and-ministry/

Food, Fasts, and Feasts by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/food-fasts-and-feasts/

To Date Night or Not to Date Night: That Seems to Be a Question by Mike Boling  https://servantsofgrace.org/to-date-night-or-not-to-date-night-that-seems-to-be-a-question/

Tuesday 12/22/2015-

A Christian’s Pocket Guide To Suffering by Dr. Brian Cosby reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christians-pocket-guide-to-suffering-by-dr-brian-cosby/ 

Heavenly Treasures by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/heavenly-treasures/

Wed 12/23/2015-

The Hypostatic Union: Its Construct and Importance for the Believer by Mike Boling  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-hypostatic-union-its-construct-and-importance-for-the-believer/

Dealing with Negative Thoughts with the Word of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-with-negative-thoughts-with-the-word-of-god/

Thursday 12/24/2015-

God as Author: A Biblical Approach to Narrative reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/god-as-author-a-biblical-approach-to-narrative/

Three Features Of A Faithful Christian Witness by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/three-features-of-a-faithful-christian-witness/

Saturday 12/26/2015

The Jewish Study Bible (Second Edition) reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-jewish-study-bible-second-edition/

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.