This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/4-12/8/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 12/4/2023

Gospel Hope for Victims of Sexual Abuse with Todd Nye https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-hope-for-victims-of-sexual-abuse-with-todd-nye/

Cultivating Creativity in Kids: Insight from a Parent by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-creativity-in-kids-insights-from-a-parent/

Tuesday 12/5/2023

Why Theology Matters for Our Prayer Lives https://servantsofgrace.org/why-theology-matters-for-our-prayer-lives/

Examples of Alexander Pagani and His Involvement in the NAR https://servantsofgrace.org/examples-of-alexander-pagani-and-his-involvement-in-the-nar/

Wed 12/6/2023

Helping Individuals Overcome Enslavement to Pornography https://servantsofgrace.org/helping-individuals-overcome-enslavement-to-pornography/

Thursday 12/7/2023

Understanding Propitiation: Its Importance and Meaning https://servantsofgrace.org/understanding-propitiation-its-importance-and-meaning/

Friday 12/8/2023

The Lion of Judah from Psalm 76 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lion-of-judah/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.